Third degree eluding charges can leave you with a permanent criminal record and facing 3-5 years in state prison. On the bright side, at least you aren’t facing 2nd degree charges which can leave you facing 5-10 years… quite the penalty for eluding arrest
A third degree charge implies that you didn’t put anyone in physical danger. Still, you face up to 5 years, so it’s in your best interest to fight this charge. Click here to learn how we can potentially defeat eluding arrest charges in New Jersey.
For more ways that you can potentially beat ANY criminal charge in New Jersey, click here to read our Top 5 Ways to Beat Criminal Charges… you will feel better about any level of case that you’re facing.